COURSES

SURABAYA

The Biggest Room in The World is The Room for Improvement

Our classes specially arranged for you to improve your skills

with masters from all around the world

Courses Available

REGISTRATION CLOSED
Charins Chang
Thursday, 08 November 2018 - Thursday, 08 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Buttercream Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Peter Yuen
Monday, 01 October 2018 - Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Puff Pastry & Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Peter Yuen
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Saturday, 04 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Monday, 08 October 2018 - Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cakes, Pound Cakes, Tart, Sponge Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Audrey Tan
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Course Type : Castella, Brioche, Speculoos
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Audrey Tan
Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Time : 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Bread & Biscotti
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Audrey Tan
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - Thursday, 16 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Course Type : Ciabatta & Beignets
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Audrey Tan
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - Thursday, 16 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Classic Taiwanese Bread
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Cecile Moritel
Sunday, 12 August 2018 - Monday, 13 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 4:45 PM
Course Type : Entremets & Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Richard Hawke
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Surabaya
SEE MORE