COURSES

JAKARTA

The Biggest Room in The World is The Room for Improvement

Our classes specially arranged for you to improve your skills

with masters from all around the world

Courses Available

Matcha Cake
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - Saturday, 16 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Banoffee Cake
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 16 March 2019 - Saturday, 16 March 2019
Time : 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Red Velvet Class
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - Saturday, 23 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Es Podeng Cake
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 23 March 2019 - Saturday, 23 March 2019
Time : 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Chocolate Keto Cake
In-house Teacher
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - Thursday, 28 March 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Healthy Cake, Chocolate Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Tarts, Entremets, & Petit Gateaux
David Vidal
Monday, 01 April 2019 - Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : Tarts, Petit Gateaux, Entremets
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Unicorn & Cupcakes
Natasha Ali
Friday, 05 April 2019 - Saturday, 06 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Fondant cakes, Vanilla Sponge, Cupcakes, Decorations
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Sponge 101 Jakarta
Charins Chang
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - Saturday, 13 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Variety of Sponge Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Various Tarts
Gilles Maisonneuve
Saturday, 06 April 2019 - Saturday, 06 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : French-style Sweet & Savoury Tarts
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
L'art de la Patisserie (4 weeks Intensive class)
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 01 April 2019 - Saturday, 04 May 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : Classic French Pastries (Viennoiserie, Integration and Dough, Confectionery, Chocolate, Individual Cakes, etc)
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
French-Style Travel Cakes
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 15 April 2019 - Monday, 15 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Pound Cake, French Style Travel Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Viennoiserie & Brioche Jakarta
Eun-chul Jang
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - Sunday, 28 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Croissant, Brioche, Puff pastry, Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Artisan Bread Class
Eun-chul Jang
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Sourdough, Ciabatta, Baguette, Wheat Bread, Rye Bread, etc.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Edible Clay Flower Jakarta
Mito Sweet
Friday, 08 March 2019 - Saturday, 09 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Edible Clay Flowers
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Ece Akyildiz
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : The Ballerina
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
San Francisco Baking Institute
Monday, 04 March 2019 - Friday, 08 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Intensive Artisan Bread Class with San Francisco Baking Institute
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Charins Chang
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - Saturday, 23 February 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Buttercream 101
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - Saturday, 23 February 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Course Type : Es Podeng Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Banoffee Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 22 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019
Time : 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Black Forest Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Joakim Prat
Monday, 21 January 2019 - Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Joakim Prat
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - Saturday, 26 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 18 January 2019 - Friday, 18 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Red Velvet Class
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
M.O.F Angelo Musa
Monday, 14 January 2019 - Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : La Patisserie Francais by M.O.F Angelo Musa
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 11 January 2019 - Friday, 11 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pandan Kaya Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 11 January 2019 - Friday, 11 January 2019
Time : 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : All time Favourite Oriental Cookies
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - Saturday, 12 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur V
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur IV
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Tiramisu & Speculoos Cookies Class
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - Thursday, 10 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop - BANOFFEE CAKE
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Type : Tiramisu III
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur III
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Monday, 03 December 2018 - Monday, 03 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur II
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - Saturday, 10 November 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Kueh Peranakan : Gluten-Free Pandan Kaya Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Monday, 05 November 2018 - Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Jason Licker
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Asian Accented Desserts
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Mito Sweet
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Flowers with Edible Clay Technique
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
M.O.F Luc Debove
Monday, 08 October 2018 - Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gelato, Ice Cream, Pastry
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Pound Cakes, Tarts.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Tarts, Pound Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - Saturday, 01 September 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Chocolate Modeling & Sculpture
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Monday, 27 August 2018 - Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Petit Gateaux, Tarts & Entremets.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Cecile Moritel
Thursday, 09 August 2018 - Friday, 10 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Entremets & Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Monday, 30 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : The Modernist Artisan Bread
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Richard Hawke
Monday, 23 July 2018 - Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE