COURSES

JAKARTA

The Biggest Room in The World is The Room for Improvement

Our classes specially arranged for you to improve your skills

with masters from all around the world

Courses Available

L'art de la Patisserie (4 weeks Intensive class)
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 01 April 2019 - Saturday, 04 May 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : Classic French Pastries (Viennoiserie, Integration and Dough, Confectionery, Chocolate, Individual Cakes, etc)
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Forest Friends
Ipoet (Popo’s Creation)
Saturday, 24 November 2018 - Saturday, 24 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Fondant work, Modeling, Painting
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Tarts & Petit Gateaux
Frank Haasnoot
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - Thursday, 29 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Tarts, Entremets, Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Milo Dinosaur Cake
In-house Teacher
Monday, 03 December 2018 - Monday, 03 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Tiramisu & Speculoos Cookies
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Type : Tiramisu, Cookies
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
La Patisserie Francais
M.O.F Angelo Musa
Monday, 14 January 2019 - Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : Signature Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Choux & Eclairs A
Joakim Prat
Monday, 21 January 2019 - Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Choux & Eclairs B
Joakim Prat
Friday, 25 January 2019 - Monday, 27 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - Saturday, 10 November 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Kueh Peranakan : Gluten-Free Pandan Kaya Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Monday, 05 November 2018 - Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Jason Licker
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Asian Accented Desserts
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Mito Sweet
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Flowers with Edible Clay Technique
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
M.O.F Luc Debove
Monday, 08 October 2018 - Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gelato, Ice Cream, Pastry
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Pound Cakes, Tarts.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Tarts, Pound Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Charins Chang
Saturday, 27 October 2018 - Saturday, 27 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Buttercream Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - Saturday, 01 September 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Chocolate Modeling & Sculpture
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Monday, 27 August 2018 - Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Petit Gateaux, Tarts & Entremets.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Cecile Moritel
Thursday, 09 August 2018 - Friday, 10 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Entremets & Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Monday, 30 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : The Modernist Artisan Bread
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Richard Hawke
Monday, 23 July 2018 - Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE