COURSES

JAKARTA

The Biggest Room in The World is The Room for Improvement

Our classes specially arranged for you to improve your skills

with masters from all around the world

Courses Available

Popcorn Cake
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - Saturday, 21 September 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Buttercream cake, Sponge base
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Entremets & Gelato
David Wesmaël
Tuesday, 01 October 2019 - Thursday, 03 October 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Ice cream cakes, Gelato, Gelato Verrines, Entremet Gelato
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Authentic French Cuisine
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 21 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : French Cuisine
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Taiwanese Style Bread
Chef Justin
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Sweet Bread, Taiwanese Style Bread
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Vegan Cakes & Croissant
Adrian Wu
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - Thursday, 14 November 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Vegan Based Cakes & Croissant
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Individual French Pastries
Gilles Maisonneuve
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - Saturday, 26 October 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : French style cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Viennoiserie, Petit Patisserie, Brioche & Special Bread
Eun-chul Jang
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 - Thursday, 14 November 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Course Type : Viennoserie, Petit Patisserie, Brioche & more.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Signature Korean Cakes
Kim Mina
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Sponge Cake, Buttercream cake, Layer cake Korean Style
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Mr & Mrs Renou Siganture Pastries
M.O.F Christophe Renou
Monday, 25 November 2019 - Wednesday, 27 November 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Course Type : Entremet Cake, Triangle Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
Signature French Pastries
M.O.F Christophe Renou
Thursday, 28 November 2019 - Saturday, 30 November 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Classic French Pastries, Signature Triangle Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Agnes
Thursday, 29 August 2019 - Thursday, 29 August 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : CHARACTER CAKES
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Fumiyuki Kanai
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 - Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : French-Japanese Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Peter Remmelzwaal
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 - Friday, 16 August 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Entremets, Tarts, Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Jason Licker
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 - Thursday, 25 July 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Flavours from Around The World
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Richard Hawke
Monday, 15 July 2019 - Tuesday, 16 July 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free, Lactose-free, Sugar-free Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Time : 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Monday, 22 April 2019 - Monday, 22 April 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Pina Colada Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 15 April 2019 - Monday, 15 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : French Style Travel Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Gilles Maisonneuve
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - Tuesday, 16 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cakes & Verrines
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Gilles Maisonneuve
Monday, 01 April 2019 - Saturday, 04 May 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : 4 WEEKS INTENSIVE CLASS
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Charins Chang
Saturday, 13 April 2019 - Saturday, 13 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Variety of Sponge Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Natasha Ali
Friday, 05 April 2019 - Saturday, 06 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Fondant cakes, Vanilla Sponge, Cupcakes, Decorations
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Gilles Maisonneuve
Saturday, 06 April 2019 - Saturday, 06 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : French-style Sweet & Savoury Tarts
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
David Vidal
Monday, 01 April 2019 - Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Course Type : Tarts, Petit Gateaux, Entremets
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Ece Akyildiz
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : The Ballerina
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
San Francisco Baking Institute
Monday, 04 March 2019 - Friday, 08 March 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Intensive Artisan Bread Class with San Francisco Baking Institute
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Charins Chang
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - Saturday, 23 February 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Buttercream 101
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 23 February 2019 - Saturday, 23 February 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Course Type : Es Podeng Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - Wednesday, 20 February 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Banoffee Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 22 February 2019 - Friday, 22 February 2019
Time : 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Black Forest Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Joakim Prat
Monday, 21 January 2019 - Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Joakim Prat
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - Saturday, 26 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Choux & Eclairs
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 18 January 2019 - Friday, 18 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Red Velvet Class
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
M.O.F Angelo Musa
Monday, 14 January 2019 - Wednesday, 16 January 2019
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : La Patisserie Francais by M.O.F Angelo Musa
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 11 January 2019 - Friday, 11 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pandan Kaya Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Friday, 11 January 2019 - Friday, 11 January 2019
Time : 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Course Type : All time Favourite Oriental Cookies
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - Saturday, 12 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur V
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 19 December 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur IV
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 11 December 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Tiramisu & Speculoos Cookies Class
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Thursday, 10 January 2019 - Thursday, 10 January 2019
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Daily Baking Workshop - BANOFFEE CAKE
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Tuesday, 04 December 2018 - Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Course Type : Tiramisu III
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur III
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Monday, 03 December 2018 - Monday, 03 December 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Milo Dinosaur II
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
In-house Teacher
Saturday, 10 November 2018 - Saturday, 10 November 2018
Time : 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Course Type : Kueh Peranakan : Gluten-Free Pandan Kaya Cake
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Monday, 05 November 2018 - Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Jason Licker
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Asian Accented Desserts
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Mito Sweet
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Flowers with Edible Clay Technique
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
M.O.F Luc Debove
Monday, 08 October 2018 - Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gelato, Ice Cream, Pastry
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Pound Cakes, Tarts.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Kim Mina
Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Cream Cake, Tarts, Pound Cakes
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Thursday, 30 August 2018 - Saturday, 01 September 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Chocolate Modeling & Sculpture
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Amaury Guichon
Monday, 27 August 2018 - Wednesday, 29 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Petit Gateaux, Tarts & Entremets.
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Cecile Moritel
Thursday, 09 August 2018 - Friday, 10 August 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Entremets & Petit Gateaux
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Sunday, 29 July 2018 - Monday, 30 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : The Modernist Artisan Bread
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Eun-chul Jang
Thursday, 26 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Hand-Lamination Viennoiserie
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE
REGISTRATION CLOSED
Richard Hawke
Monday, 23 July 2018 - Tuesday, 24 July 2018
Time : 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Course Type : Gluten-free Pastries
Location : Heavenly Sweet Academy Jakarta
SEE MORE